The Members consider the needs of the Trust and the skills and expertise that are required by the Trust Board to fulfil its functions effectively. They oversee the financial management of the Trust, and are responsible to the Secretary of State for Education for the school’s effectiveness in providing value for money.

They meet termly and hold an Annual General Meeting in September, as well as other meetings when necessary.

The Members of the Trust are:

  • Angie Hurren
    • Date of appointment: 22nd Feburary 2018 
  • Henry Massey
    • Date of appointment: 22nd November 2021 
  • Stewart Noakes
    • Date of appointment: 22nd November 2021 
  • Sam Chapman
    • Date of appointment: TBC

Trust Committee Structure